Next Assassin’s Creed game being revealed on May 12

According to Ign news, the next Assassin Creed Series will be revealed next week.Make sure you’re right here at 8:30AM PT on Tuesday, May 12th (11:30AM ET / 4:30 PM GMT) for the world premiere reveal of where the Assassin/Templarfeud is headed to next, which if the teaser image below is any indication, is England.

acsalbertteaserknucklesig1000x1000042715gif-a6e9c0 (1)

Source: Ign News

Related Link:

Assassin Creed Homepage

Related posts

MapleStory 2 Is Almost Here !

MapleStory 2 Is Almost Here !


MapleStory 2 Is Almost Here !

As MapleStory 2 get closer to Official Launch, do check out the list of event leading up the launching day!   Live Now: Reserve Your Name and Mushking Royale Pre-Season Reserve your favorite name for free by creating a character in Mushking Royale! This character will be...

Love Dance – Recharge Spree Raffle Promo

Love Dance - Recharge Spree Raffle Promo


Love Dance - Recharge Spree Raffle Promo

Love Dance Recharge Spree Raffle Promo has started!!! Get this chance to be one of the winners of an awesome PRISMA WING!!! Duration: September 21 - September 24, 2018 (@11:59 PM GMT +8)   * MECHANICS * 1. Every 3 USD Recharge grants you with 1 Raffle entry during the...

Grand Fantasia Costume Alchemy – Friday 21, Sep

Grand Fantasia Costume Alchemy - Friday 21, Sep


Grand Fantasia Costume Alchemy - Friday 21, Sep

Dear Messengers, Get ready for the weekend festivities! Enjoy this alchemy table full of weapon and character costumes! - The Alchemy table will be available all day long-   Top-up your Grand Fantasia now!   Everyone will enjoy...!! ... i mean...

Leave a comment