Prepare For Overwatch’s Global Release With These Launch Protocols

We are just a few days away from the launch of Overwatch and Blizzard wants you to be as prepared as you can for the upcoming team hero shooter.

The Overwatch Launch Protocols page gives you all the pertinent details that you’ll need to get yourself ready for when the game becomes available globally. Some of those details include: how to purchase the game, deployment schedule, installation and play instructions, and support systems.

Overwatch Global Release Time

One thing that should catch gamer’s eyes is the deployment schedule which is basically the global release time for Overwatch. Blizzard included a nifty little graphic to show the time, but if you need the full timetable, you can check the times below.

Europe:

00:00 BST on May 24
01:00 CEST on May 24
02:00 MSK on May 24

The Americas:

4:00 p.m. PDT on May 23
5:00 p.m. MDT on May 23
6:00 p.m. CDT on May 23
7:00 p.m. EDT on May 23
8:00 p.m. ADT on May 23
8:00 p.m. BRT on May 23
8:30 p.m. NDT on May 23
7:00 a.m. SGT on May 24
9:00 a.m. AEST on May 24
11:00 a.m. NZST on May 24

Asia:

7:00 a.m. CST
8:00 a.m. KST
8:00 a.m. JST

You may notice that some parts of the US will launch on May 23, that’s because of the time difference. So technically, it’s possible for you to play Overwatch a day earlier in certain parts of the world. As for the rest of us, we’ll see each other on May 24th, when Overwatch launches!

Overwatch is set to launch on May 24 for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC. Pre-order the Overwatch PC Edition from OffGamers now at a discounted price and get your copy ready to play when the game launches!

Or you can check out our Overwatch launching promotion for awesome offers on Battlenet Gift Cards!

Source:

Official Website for more info,
Overwatch

Related Links
Overwatch Origin Edition (PC)

Related Product Link(s):

Playstation Network Gift Card (PS4) (US)
Playstation Network Gift Card (PS4)(UK)
Playstation Network Gift Card (PS4) (JP)
Playstation Network Gift Card (PS4) (Other Regions)

Steam Wallet Codes (US)
Steam Wallet Codes (EU)
Steam Wallet Codes (UK)
Steam Wallet Codes (MY)
Steam Wallet Codes (TH)
Steam Wallet Codes (ID)
Steam Wallet Codes (PH)
Steam Wallet Codes (SG)
Steam Wallet Codes (Asia/Middle East)

Xbox Live Gift Card (Xbox One)(JP)
Xbox Live Gift Card (Xbox One)(UK)
Xbox Live Gift Card (Xbox One)(EU)
Xbox Live Gift Card (Xbox One)(US)
Xbox Live Gift Card (Xbox One)(Other regions)

Related posts

《魔物猎人EXPLORE》ver5.0强势改版,100%储值回馈进行中!

《魔物猎人EXPLORE》ver5.0强势改版,100%储值回馈进行中!


《魔物猎人EXPLORE》ver5.0强势改版,100%储值回馈进行中!

活动时间:2018/02/14中午12:00 ~ 2018/02/21 11:59 (GMT+8) 《魔物猎人EXPLORE》ver5.0强势改版! ✨全新海龙种魔物「泡狐龙」绝美登场✨ 决战EVA联名合作第二弹!「碎龙X初号机」袭来! 狩猎模式启动迎新春,100%储值回馈进行中! 新春开运回馈送100%狩玉回馈 储值1000 ~ 3000面额,即享100%狩玉回馈! 优惠满满,不容错过!立刻储值MyCard! MyCard线上购点活动详情: - 点击查看。 游戏下载: ...

Recharge Your En Masse EMP with Multi Game Card to get your Daily Closers Sales Offers!

Recharge Your En Masse EMP with Multi Game Card to get your Daily Closers Sales Offers!


Recharge Your En Masse EMP with Multi Game Card to get your Daily Closers Sales Offers!

Attention Closers! Closers Daily Deals is here! New sales available every day! Check the Daily Deals page frequently for new great deals! Hurry, recharge your En Masse EMP with Multi Game Card to get your Daily Closers Sales offers now!   How to Recharge via MGC ...

《落樱散华抄Remake》- MyCard储值享好康!

《落樱散华抄Remake》- MyCard储值享好康!


《落樱散华抄Remake》- MyCard储值享好康!

活动时间:2018/02/12 00:00 ~ 2018/03/11 23:59 凡是在活动期间使用MyCard指定点数成功充值游戏,即可获得对应好康礼包! MyCard 500点 回馈水晶x 30、Max行动能量饮料x 1 MyCard 1000点 回馈水晶x 130、Max行动能量饮料x 3 MyCard 3000点 回馈水晶x 430、Max行动能量饮料x 10 还等什么,立刻储值MyCard吧!   更多详情,请浏览: - 《落櫻散华抄Remake》 Facebook粉丝团。 ...

Leave a comment