TERA Online: You can now Fly~

Flying Mount


How to acquire a Flying Mount

You will need to get your first flying mount involves a level-65 quest, provided by a baraka researcher named Morick, located at the Amadjuak Trading Post, in the Spring Valley zone of Northern Arun. You’ll need to finish his quest to unlock your first flying mount.

While flying mounts can get around just like regular mounts, they can only take flight in certain designated zones. As of now, the only zones where these mounts can fly as of now are:-

  • Velika
  • Val Oriyn
  • Highwatch


High_Watch3      Tera-Online.it-Velika-1

More zones will be added as soon as possible.


How to Fly you may ask~ Very easy, you will need to hit spacebar a few times while moving, and you’ll be flying when your skills vanished and replaced with flight UI (means there won’t be an aerial fight), and like normal movements, [W] to move forward, [A] & [D] to bank left and right and change directions just like your normal ground movement! You can hold spacebar to go higher or [C] to descent and when you descent all the way down, your mount automatically lands.


Sadly, there is a Flight Time!

Flying mounts can run on the ground more or less indefinitely, but their time in the air is limited by their individual stamina.

For more detailed, check Tera Flying Mount

Related Link(s):
TERA: Rising

Related posts

Final Fantasy XIV – Patch 4.15 Has Launched

Final Fantasy XIV - Patch 4.15 Has Launched

Final Fantasy XIV - Patch 4.15 Has Launched

Final Fantasy XIV - Patch 4.15 Has Launched! Today we offer you a glimpse of the new PvP encounter Rival Wings and the new Performance Actions for bard. Adventure awaits you beyond the horizon. Become the Warrior of Light, and fight to deliver the realm from certain destruction...








亲爱的各位精英勇士: 腾讯首款百人战术竞技手游《光荣使命》于今日(11月21日)正式开启“限号光荣测试”。 本次限量光荣测试将仅在安卓平台进行,玩家可在官网预约抢码提前下载体验。 抢码地址:请点击。 如果您没有获得本次限量光荣测试资格,也请不要心急,游戏的不限号测试在不久之后即将开启!对于所有已经成功预约不限号测试的勇士,我们也将会在不限号测试开启后送上专属大礼包:专属降落伞外观、588金币,期待您在战场上的优异表现! 赶快呼唤战友,让大神带你喝酒吃肉!   更多详情,请浏览: - 《光荣使命》...

Leave a comment