Capcom Released Devil May Cry 5 Launch Schedule

Capcom has provide the regional launch time and date for Devil May Cry 5. The game’s official launch date is still March 8, however, certain regions gets to play the game a day earlier than the rest:

devil may cry 5 game

Europe/Asia/APAC Regions:

・Mar. 7th 4:00pm PST
・Mar. 7th 7:00pm EST
・Mar. 8th UTC (+0) 0:00am, midnight London
・Mar. 8th 8:00am HKT / China
・Mar. 8th 9:00am JST
・Mar. 8th 11:00am Australia (UTC +11)

North/South/Latin Americas:

・Mar. 7th 9:00pm PST
・Mar. 8th 0:00am (midnight) EST
・Mar. 8th UTC (+0), London 5:00am
・Mar. 8th 1:00pm HKT / China
・Mar. 8th 2:00pm JST
・Mar. 8th 4:00pm Australia (UTC +11)

Devil May Cry 5 is set to arrive on Steam for the PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One at the times listed above.

The Devil you know returns in this brand new entry in the over-the-top action series available on the PC. Prepare to get downright demonic with this signature blend of high-octane stylized action and otherworldly & original characters the series is known for. Director Hideaki Itsuno and the core team have returned to create the most insane, technically advanced and utterly unmissable action experience of this generation!

The threat of demonic power has returned to menace the world once again in Devil May Cry 5. The invasion begins when the seeds of a “demon tree” take root in Red Grave City. As this hellish incursion starts to take over the city, a young demon hunter Nero, arrives with his partner Nico in their “Devil May Cry” motorhome. Finding himself without the use of his right arm, Nero enlists Nico, a self-professed weapons artist, to design a variety of unique mechanical Devil Breaker arms to give him extra powers to take on evil demons such as the blood sucking flying Empusa and giant colossus enemy Goliath.

Related posts

Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles Remastered Edition Launching in August

Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles Remastered Edition Launching in August


Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles Remastered Edition Launching in August

Square Enix has announced that Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles Remastered Edition will be available on August 27, 2020 on Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, iOS and Android. With new enhanced visuals, memorable voice-overs, cross-platform play, and more. This remastered version offers RPG...

Those Who Remain Psychological Horror Game is Available Now for the PS4

Those Who Remain Psychological Horror Game is Available Now for the PS4


Those Who Remain Psychological Horror Game is Available Now for the PS4

Those Who Remain places players in an up-close, psychological horror story set in the sleepy town of Dormont – a town in a spiralling split from the fabric of reality, warped by darkness and the deeds of the Citizens who reside. As the lights go out, the embers of darkness are stoked in...

Fast & Furious Crossroads Gets Its First Gameplay Trailer

Fast & Furious Crossroads Gets Its First Gameplay Trailer


Fast & Furious Crossroads Gets Its First Gameplay Trailer

Bandai Namco Entertainment and Slightly Mad Studios will be releasing Fast & Furious Crossroads for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC this August 7, 2020. Fast & Furious Crossroads is a team-based, vehicular-heist action game set in the adrenaline-fueled Fast & Furious universe. The game...

Leave a comment