MapleStory 2: Closed Beta 2 is coming! Get your founders packs via Multi Game Card now!

It’s time for the good news you’ve been waiting for: Closed Beta 2 will arrive on July 18th, and run through the end of July!

Duration:

PDT (UTC-7): 10:00 AM July 18th – 10:00 AM August 1st
EDT (UTC-4): 1:00 PM July 18th – 1:00 PM August 1st
BRT (UTC-3): 2:00 PM July 18th – 2:00 PM August 1st
CEST (UTC+2): 7:00 PM July 18th – 7:00 PM August 1st
AEST (UTC+10): 3:00 AM July 19th – 3:00 AM August 2nd

MapleStory 2 will be sending out invitations on Monday, July 9th and Monday, July 16th. If you aren’t selected, don’t worry, MapleStory 2 will also be giving away additional beta keys with social events on the MapleStory 2 Twitter account over the next few weeks. MapleStory 2 also start selling a limited number of Founder’s Packs when Closed Beta 2 begins, which come with access to Closed Beta 2. And finally, MapleStory 2 will be partnering with Razer, a world leader in connected devices and software for gamers, to give out more Closed Beta codes to fans when Closed Beta 2 begins!

 

Check out the details on the founders pack HERE and get your founders packs with Multi Game Card now !!

MapleStory 2
(MGC)

 

How to Recharge via MGCClick HERE.

Where to Buy Multi Game CardClick HERE.

 

For more information, please visit:
MapleStory 2: Closed Beta 2 Patch Notes.

Related Link(s):
MapleStory 2 (MGC)

Related posts

Drawing Telephone Game: TELPIC Now Available on Mobile

Drawing Telephone Game: TELPIC Now Available on Mobile


Drawing Telephone Game: TELPIC Now Available on Mobile

  TELPIC or Drawing Telephone Game: TELPIC is a casual multiplayer game from developer Box Creation. It's available now for iOS and Android and as you've probably already concluded from the title, it's all about drawing pictures. Check out the game trailer...

Tower Defense Game Destiny Child: Defense War Out Now on Mobile

Tower Defense Game Destiny Child: Defense War Out Now on Mobile


Tower Defense Game Destiny Child: Defense War Out Now on Mobile

  Publisher and mobile game developer Thumbage announced that its mobile game Destiny Child: Defense War is now available on iOS and Android platforms in 150 countries. Check out the official teaser below:     Destiny Child: Defense War is a casual strategy...

My Hero One’s Justice 2 Adds New Character Isuka Kendo

My Hero One's Justice 2 Adds New Character Isuka Kendo


My Hero One's Justice 2 Adds New Character Isuka Kendo

  Get ready for more plus ultra, Bandai Namco has just released the latest DLC Character for My Hero: One's Justice 2! Here's a trailer showcasing Itsuka Kendo, and welcoming her into the roster:     Known as Battle Fist, Itsuka Kendo is highly intelligent...

Leave a comment