MapleStory Global: Early Spring Surprise Bags

Period:

PST/PDT (UTC -8/-7): February 26, 12:00 AM – March 11 (Before Maintenance)

EST/EDT (UTC -5/-4): February 26, 3:00 AM – March 11 (Before Maintenance)

CET (UTC +1): February 26, 9:00 AM – March 11 (Before Maintenance)

AEDT (UTC +11): February 26, 7:00 PM – March 11 (Before Maintenance)

The snow is starting to melt, and there’s a new pair of Surprise Bags to meet the blooming flowers! Open a Large or Small Early Spring Surprise Bag to receive one random Cash item, with the Large Early Spring Surprise Bag having a chance of permanent pets!

 

Join MapleStory with Multi Game Card now !!!

Multi Game Card
(Global)

 

How to Recharge via MGCClick HERE.

Where to Buy Multi Game CardClick HERE.

 

For more information, please visit:
MapleStory Official Site.

Related Link:
MapleStory (PC) (Global) (MGC)

Related posts

Nintendo Surprise Launched Kirby Fighters 2 on Switch

Nintendo Surprise Launched Kirby Fighters 2 on Switch


Nintendo Surprise Launched Kirby Fighters 2 on Switch

  In a very unexpected move, Nintendo released Kirby Fighters 2 on the 23rd of September for Nintendo Switch! Check out the game's launch trailer below:     The game includes 17 of Kirby’s famous copy abilities, as well as introduces the brand new copy ability...

TRANSFORMERS: BATTLEGROUNDS Releases New Gameplay Trailer

TRANSFORMERS: BATTLEGROUNDS Releases New Gameplay Trailer


TRANSFORMERS: BATTLEGROUNDS Releases New Gameplay Trailer

  Outright Games has a Transformers game coming out. TRANSFORMERS: BATTLEGROUNDS releases October 23rd on Steam, PS4, Xbox One, and Nintendo Switch. The developers recently released a gameplay trailer for it, check it out below:     With Earth under invasion...

Caribbean City Simulator Port Royale 4 Releases Today on Steam and Console

Caribbean City Simulator Port Royale 4 Releases Today on Steam and Console


Caribbean City Simulator Port Royale 4 Releases Today on Steam and Console

  Ahoy mateys, Gaming Minds' Caribbean city simulator Port Royale 4 releases today on Steam, PS4, Xbox One, and Nintendo Switch! Check out the announcement trailer below:     Set sail and join the colonial powers of Spain, England, France and the Netherlands in...

Leave a comment