MapleStory Global: Marvel Machine is Coming Back August 14!

Get ready, because the Marvel Machine is returning on Friday, August 14 at 11:00 AM PDT / 8:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEST (Aug 15)! Marvel Ambassadors have searched far and wide for the most intriguing, attractive, and powerful items in existence, and now they’re passing these relics on to you. Spin away and receive three glorious prizes with every spin! What marvels are waiting for you within the Marvel Machine?

 

Get your hands on rare items like the Breath of Divinity Ring, as well as NEW items in this rotation!

Multi Game Card
(Global)

 

How to Recharge via MGCClick HERE.

Where to Buy Multi Game CardClick HERE.

 

For more information, please visit:
MapleStory Official Site.

Related Link:
MapleStory (PC) (Global) (MGC)

Related posts

《笑傲江湖》超值特惠礼包新款外观齐上架,共迎中秋!

《笑傲江湖》超值特惠礼包新款外观齐上架,共迎中秋!


《笑傲江湖》超值特惠礼包新款外观齐上架,共迎中秋!

...

MU Online: Moon Rabbit Event

MU Online: Moon Rabbit Event


MU Online: Moon Rabbit Event

Event period: 24 September – 8 October 2020. Join Moon Rabbit Event, Win a cute rabbit Muun and other items! How to Participate in Moon Rabbit Event: – Defeat the Gold Rabbit monster in the following maps: Atlans / Aida / Kantaru Ruin / Swamp of Peace / Nars / Ferea To ensure...

Two new operators are coming to Call of Duty: Modern Warfare and Warzone in season 6

Two new operators are coming to Call of Duty: Modern Warfare and Warzone in season 6


Two new operators are coming to Call of Duty: Modern Warfare and Warzone in season 6

Two familiar faces will be joining Call of Duty: Modern Warfare and Warzone as operators when season six launches on September 29. Farah and Nikolai, both from the singleplayer campaign, will be returning to help Captain Price in Verdansk. The trailer ends with the two riding off together in...

Leave a comment