MapleStory: Marvel Machine is Coming Back October 31!

MapleStory Marvel Machine is returning on October 31 at 11:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT!

Get your hands on rare items like the Breath of Divinity Ring, as well as new items such as:

· X Scrolls
· Lv. 160 AbsoLab Weapons
· Ferris Wheel Chair, Spinning Teacup Chair, Time-controller Chair, and Andromeda Chair
· Orchid Familiar, Hilla Familiar, and Dreaming Lucid Familiar

You might also find high-value rewards such as:

· White Cubes
· Violet Cubes
· Magnificent Lucid Soul
· Reaper’s Pendant
· Rifle Bullet
· 2x EXP Coupon (1 Hour) (x6)
… and more!

 

Join MapleStory with Multi Game Card now !!!

MapleStory
(PC) (MGC) (Global)

 

How to Recharge via MGCClick HERE.

Where to Buy Multi Game CardClick HERE.

 

For more information, please visit:
MapleStory Official Site.

Related Link:
MapleStory (PC) (MGC) (Global)

Related posts

PlayStation US Hits Off Big in Japan Sale

PlayStation US Hits Off Big in Japan Sale


PlayStation US Hits Off Big in Japan Sale

  Get ready to experience the taste of the land of the rising sun, PlayStation US is currently running it's Big in Japan Sale! From now until the 7th of October, experience discounts of up to 50% on selected games. Check out a few notable titles involved below:   Resident...

Tennis World Tour 2 Launches on Steam, PS4, Xbox One, and Switch

Tennis World Tour 2 Launches on Steam, PS4, Xbox One, and Switch


Tennis World Tour 2 Launches on Steam, PS4, Xbox One, and Switch

  Get ready to serve, Big Ant Studios' tennis game Tennis World Tour 2 releases today on Steam, PS4, Xbox One, and Switch! Check out some gameplay footage from IGN here:     Play as the world's top players or create your own player to try and dominate the world...

Time to Get Serious With Serious Sam 4 on Steam and Stadia

Time to Get Serious With Serious Sam 4 on Steam and Stadia


Time to Get Serious With Serious Sam 4 on Steam and Stadia

  Time to get serious, the long awaited FPS from Croteam Serious Sam 4 releases on the 24th of September on Steam and Google Stadia! Check out the game's trailer below:     Humanity is under siege as the full force of Mental’s hordes spread across the world...

Leave a comment