Steam Summer Sale 2019 Dates Leaked

Steam’s Summer Sale will go live on June 25 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM GMT (June 26 at 3 AM AET) and last for about two weeks!

It’s likely this year’s sale will bring back the Steam trading cards and mini games of previous years. Last year’s game was Summer Salien, a browser game where you traveled the galaxy to rescue games that had been abducted by aliens. You could earn XP and unlock new abilities, and defending certain planets gave you the chance to win the corresponding game for free.

 

Get your Steam Wallet Codes now! Stay tuned for more exciting !!!

Steam Wallet Codes
(Global)
Steam Wallet Codes
(AU)
Steam Wallet Codes
(BR)
Steam Wallet Codes
(CA)
Steam Wallet Codes
(CO)
Steam Wallet Codes
(EU)
Steam Wallet Codes
(HK)
Steam Wallet Codes
(ID)
Steam Wallet Codes
(IN)
Steam Wallet Codes
(JP)
Steam Wallet Codes
(KR)
Steam Wallet Codes
(MY)
Steam Wallet Codes
(PE)
Steam Wallet Codes
(PH)
Steam Wallet Codes
(SG)
Steam Wallet Codes
(TH)
Steam Wallet Codes
(TR)
Steam Wallet Codes
(TW)
Steam Wallet Codes
(UA)
Steam Wallet Codes
(UK)
Steam Wallet Codes
(VN)
Steam Wallet Codes
(ZA)

 

For more information, please visit:
Steam Official Site.

Related posts

Conquer Online (EN): Summer Firework Festival

Conquer Online (EN): Summer Firework Festival


Conquer Online (EN): Summer Firework Festival

Duration: Jun. 2 to Jun. 20 Don't lock yourself up in the inn in Twin City! Come to join in the Summer Firework Festival! Let`s set off fireworks, scoop goldfishes and collect Amulets! Reward: lots of CPs (B), Radiant Star Stones, 30-day Garment(B) (Choose one from MyersJumpsuit/...

Garena Free Fire’s latest patch adds Wolfrahh and improves Clash Squad and Anti-hack measures

Garena Free Fire's latest patch adds Wolfrahh and improves Clash Squad and Anti-hack measures


Garena Free Fire's latest patch adds Wolfrahh and improves Clash Squad and Anti-hack measures

  Garena Free Fire's latest patch has arrived, and it's big. The battle royale hit has gone from strength to strength in recent times, adding a host of interesting, varied content for long-time players to enjoy. This latest drop is no exception, introducing a new character, pet...

Coop action/horror FPS GTFO Getting new “The Vessel” Update

Coop action/horror FPS GTFO Getting new "The Vessel" Update


Coop action/horror FPS GTFO Getting new "The Vessel" Update

  In December last year, Swedish independent game developer 10 Chambers Collective released their first game GTFO, a 4-player co-op action/horror FPS, in Early Access. It has been described as “Left 4 Dead meets Aliens”, and on June 11th it’s getting a massive update as a part of...

Leave a comment