World of Tanks – Black Friday 2019 Offers: Shadow Tanks & The Feast

OFFER STARTS: Nov. 22, 22:00 PT | Nov. 23, 00:00 CT | 01:00 ET
OFFER ENDS: Nov. 23, 22:00 PT | Nov. 24, 00:00 CT | 01:00 ET

It’s Black Friday.

We’ve got three special Tier VIII tanks perfect for the occasion that are on sale for 24 hours: The U.S. T34 B, Soviet IS-6 B, and German Schwarzpanzer 58 – each comes in an arresting “shadow” camouflage! Each bundle has with 360 or 180 days of Premium Account time, 7,250 Gold, x5 XP multipliers, 100 percent Crew, and a Garage Slot.

 

Join World of Tanks now !!!

 

World of Tanks (Global)

Karma Koin
(AU)
Karma Koin
(CA)
Karma Koin
(EU)
Karma Koin
(Global)
OpenBucks Card
(Global)
Razer Gold
(Rixty)

 

World of Tanks (PC) (SEA)

Cherry Credits
(Global)
MyCard Points
(MY/SEA)
MyCard Points
(SG)
Razer Gold
(MY)

 

For more information, please visit:
World of Tanks Official Website.

Related Link(s):
World of Tanks (PC) (Global)
World of Tanks (PC) (SEA)

Related posts

For Honor Year 5 Season 1 Asunder Announced with Trailer

For Honor Year 5 Season 1 Asunder Announced with Trailer


For Honor Year 5 Season 1 Asunder Announced with Trailer

  Ubisoft announced that For Honor's Year 5 Season 1 Asunder will launch on March 11. Check out the story trailer for the season event here:     Kicking off Year 5, Asunder continues the narrative arc introduced in the world of For Honor in Year 4. The ongoing...

Mobile Legends: Bang Bang – Khufra’s Starlight Skin “Dreadful Clown” is now available!

Mobile Legends: Bang Bang - Khufra's Starlight Skin "Dreadful Clown" is now available!


Mobile Legends: Bang Bang - Khufra's Starlight Skin "Dreadful Clown" is now available!

  Khufra mains have something to look forward to as Mobile Legends: Bang Bang releases his new Starlight skin Dreadful Clown. Check it out in the video below:     The skin may terrify some players, but others will enjoy its perfect blend of horror and carnivale...

Mobile Legends: Bang Bang – Gusion’s all-new Collector Skin “Night Owl” is coming soon!

Mobile Legends: Bang Bang - Gusion's all-new Collector Skin "Night Owl" is coming soon!


Mobile Legends: Bang Bang - Gusion's all-new Collector Skin "Night Owl" is coming soon!

  Are you a Gusion main? Then you'll be excited to know that he's getting a brand new collector skin on Mobile Legends: Bang Bang! Check it out below:     Gusion's Collector skin will be released this March, replacing Wanwan’s Pixel Blast Skin in the Grand...

Leave a comment