OffGamers uses cookies to optimize your online experience on our website. By continuing to use our website for your gaming needs,
you are consenting to use such cookies.


  • Title: LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga
  • Publisher: LucasArts, Lucasfilm, Disney Interactive, Feral Interactive (Mac)
  • Developer: Traveller's Tales, Feral Interactive (Mac)
  • Release Date: 2009-11-13
  • Language: English
  • Region: Global
  • Platform: Mobile
  • Genre: Others

About LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga

Amazon LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga is a Lego-themed action-adventure video game based on the Lego Star Wars line of toys. There are 36 story levels, 20 bounty hunter missions, and 6 bonus levels in Amazon LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga. The mission for Amazon LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga is to collect Gold Bricks while successfully progressing through the entire story. The Complete Saga spans the events that take place from the Trade Federation negotiations above Naboo in Star Wars Episode I - The Phantom Menace to the attack on the second Death Star above Endor in Return of the Jedi. Do yours in-game purchases now with Amazon Gift Card!

How to redeem an Amazon Gift Card?

1. Locate the claim code.
2. Go to Your Account.
3. Click Apply a Gift Card to Your Account.
4. Enter your claim code and click Apply to Your Balance.

LEGO Star Wars The Complete Saga (Amazon) (Global)

Beware of phishing sites! We're not associated with any sites that offers exchanges for physical items, digital goods or virtual currency. More info.