×
Cookies

OffGamers uses cookies to optimize your online experience on our website. By continuing to use our website for your gaming needs,
you are consenting to use such cookies.

Battlenet Gift Card (EU) REVIEWS

Review

28

Avg Ratings

4.3

Excellent
Good
Average
Poor
Bad
22
1
0
0
5
Alexandre Cassivi
super fast and it work :)
Replied
2021-04-22
MOHAMMED ALHAZMI
Replied
2021-05-21
Alexander Ishanbaev
all good
Replied
2021-06-14
Justin Perkins
code didnt work
Replied
2021-08-01
John Doe
Sold me an already claimed code. Will not rectify the issue. Have showed all proof that the card has never worked.
Replied
2021-08-27
Zhenduo Wang
The gift card does not work. It cannot be redeemed in Battlenet. Since I haven't got my refund yet. This guy is a potential fraud.
Replied
2021-11-06
Alex Bell
Code didn’t work!
Replied
2021-11-10
J Borg
Replied
2021-11-13
Latifa Al Mehairi
amazing offer and time it took to arrive
Replied
2021-11-16
Alexandre Cassivi
super fast and it work :)
Replied
2021-04-22
MOHAMMED ALHAZMI
Replied
2021-05-21
Alexander Ishanbaev
all good
Replied
2021-06-14
Justin Perkins
code didnt work
Replied
2021-08-01
John Doe
Sold me an already claimed code. Will not rectify the issue. Have showed all proof that the card has never worked.
Replied
2021-08-27
Zhenduo Wang
The gift card does not work. It cannot be redeemed in Battlenet. Since I haven't got my refund yet. This guy is a potential fraud.
Replied
2021-11-06
Alex Bell
Code didn’t work!
Replied
2021-11-10
J Borg
Replied
2021-11-13
Latifa Al Mehairi
amazing offer and time it took to arrive
Replied
2021-11-16
Alexandre Cassivi
super fast and it work :)
Replied
2021-04-22
MOHAMMED ALHAZMI
Replied
2021-05-21
Alexander Ishanbaev
all good
Replied
2021-06-14
Justin Perkins
code didnt work
Replied
2021-08-01
John Doe
Sold me an already claimed code. Will not rectify the issue. Have showed all proof that the card has never worked.
Replied
2021-08-27
Zhenduo Wang
The gift card does not work. It cannot be redeemed in Battlenet. Since I haven't got my refund yet. This guy is a potential fraud.
Replied
2021-11-06
Alex Bell
Code didn’t work!
Replied
2021-11-10
J Borg
Replied
2021-11-13
Latifa Al Mehairi
amazing offer and time it took to arrive
Replied
2021-11-16